Christmas is coming

Last year I went searching for an advent calendar that told of the true story of Christmas. This is what I found

http://www.thrivingfamily.com/advent.aspx from Focus on the Family. Each year they produce a new advent calendar.

I so liked last years calendar that I thought I would make a material version of it for this year using applique techniques.

I think I might bitten off more than I could chew! What a challenge through :). Hopefully in a couple of months I will be able to share a picture of the finished product.

Leave a Reply

